Gendron and Gendron

Contact Us

Key Personal

Name                                    Title                Extension                Email

David Gendron                 President                                 212                    digeasy@aol.com

John Gendron                   Vice President                        206                     johng@gendroncorp.com

Todd Gendron                   Project Manager                    207                    todd@gendroncorp.com

J D (Jim DePalma)           Superintendent                       208                    jd@gendroncorp.com

Frank Babb                       Mechanic                                210                   

Paul Veilleux                     Property Manager                 203                    paulv@gendroncorp.com

Todd Spencer                    Assist. Property Manager     214                    todds@gendroncorp.com

Denise Denis                    Office Manager                      202                    denised@gendroncorp.com

Diane Laliberte                Assistant                                 201                    dianec@gendroncorp.com

 

Call us at (207) 782-7372
or fax us: (207) 782-7308

Located at:
50 Alfred Plourde Parkway
Lewiston, Me. 04240

                click to see directions
Directions
Gendron & Gendron
50 Alfred Plourde Parkway
Lewiston, Me. 04240
Phone: (207) 782-7372 | fax: (207) 782-7308